My wife cheated

Articfox69

Male
Gold Member
Been a member here for a while, but it's my first time posting. This just happened last week. I went on two back to back business trips for the last couple weeks. While on the second one, she calls me and tells me that she met a guy on Snapchat and went on a date with him. She ended up giving him a blowjob in his car then they got in the back seat and he ate her out. She gave me a lot more details too. Now she is getting an apartment because she wants to be alone for a few months. I think she's going to leave me. I'm absolutely crushed and devastated by this. But at the same time, I find it so hot that she did this. I've jerked off to the thought of her sucking his dick everyday since she told me. I feel like I'm messed up. Honestly, I'd like someone to talk to, either to console or humiliate me. Please feel free to message me. This is never how I pictured it going, but I guess I'm a cuck now.

(...) I think she's going to leave me. (...)
^ This exactly.

(...). I feel like I'm messed up. (...)
If you want her in your life, now's the time to take action!

Are you messed up? - Well, is the turn-on by a sexual kink fantasy worth more than your Woman, your relationship?
Anyway your arousal won't last any longer than until she's gone and no longer a part of your life. 🤷‍♂️